Marie MortonMarie Morton (Pronouns: She/Her)
Executive Director
Tel: 905-884-0613 x206
Cell: 647-381-0295
mmorton@cayrcc.org

MonicaMonica Meza-Opazo (Pronouns: She/Her)
Program Manager, HIV/AIDS Support
Tel: 905-884-0613 x208
Cell: 416-529-6448
mmezaopazo
@cayrcc.org

MarkMark Koning (Pronouns: He/Him)
Manager, Communications & Operations
Tel: 905-884-0613 x203
Cell: 416-553-5650
mkoning@cayrcc.org

Aara Amey-AyerAara Amey-Ayer (Pronouns: She/Her)
Program Specialist, Harm Reduction
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 211
Cell: 905-960-2808
aameyayer@cayrcc.org

Jennifer SilkJennifer Silk (Pronouns: She/Her)
Program Specialist, Rainbow Space
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 205
Cell: 416.938.4458
jsilk@cayrcc.org

Kyana GrahamKyana Graham (Pronouns: They/Them)
Program Specialist, Rainbow Space
Tel: 905.884.0613 ext. 209
Cell: 416.606.4200
kgraham@cayrcc.org

Emily SchepersEmily Schepers (Pronouns: She/Her)
Program Coordinator, Women’s Health
Tel: 905-884-0613 ext. 202
Cell: 647-381-0378
eschepers@cayrcc.org

Lorcan O'DonnellLorcan O’Donnell (Pronouns: He/Him)
Program Coordinator, Men’s Health
Tel: 905-884-0613 Ext. 204
Cell: 647-381-0439
lodonnell@cayrcc.org

WaheedaWaheeda Ali (Pronouns: She/Her)
Program Coordinator, HIV/AIDS Support
Tel: 905-884-0613 x201
Cell: 289-383-2624
wali@cayrcc.org

Alex ChanAlex Chan (Pronouns: He/Him)
Outreach Worker, Harm Reduction
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 210
Cell: 416-453-9199
achan@cayrcc.org

Kate AndersonKate Anderson (Pronouns: She/Her)
Program Assistant, HIV Support
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 207
Cell: 289-383-2624
kanderson@cayrcc.org

Praanee ChandrasegaramPraanee Chandrasegaram (Pronouns: She/Her/They/Them)
Program Assistant, Rainbow Space/Harm Reduction
Tel: 905.884.0613 ext. 207
Cell: 416.938.4458
pchandrasegaram
@cayrcc.org

Mark Kovats
Finance

Pivotal Payroll Management
Payroll

Foundation Business Technology Solutions
IT Support & Management

DCS Telecom Ltd.
Phone Support